Worley

Welcome

Worley

Training and events

Welcome to our Training website!


We are excited to be offering new adjuster training courses at our facility in Hammond, LA. and in Charlotte, NC.  

Feel free to contact the Training Department should you have any questions regarding information on this page. We can be reached at 888.887.8070 or by email at training@worleyco.com

 

 2018 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentations are Now Available. 

 

2018 FLOOD ADJUSTER CLAIMS PRESENTATION SCHEDULE

DATE

CITY

REGISTER

Thu Jan 25

Greenbelt
MD

Register

Thu Feb 1

San Antonio
TX

Register

Tue Feb 6

Lakeland
FL

Register

Tue Feb 13

Oklahoma City
OK

Register

Thu Feb 15

Pasadena
CA

Register

Tue Feb 20

Columbia
SC

Register

Thu Feb 22

Southaven
MS

Register

Mon Feb 26

Iselin
NJ

Register

Wed Feb 28

Charleston
WV

Register

Tue Mar 6

Sunrise
FL

Register

Thu Mar 8

Knoxville
TN

Register

Mon Mar 12

Burlington
MA

Register

Wed Mar 21

Waco
TX

Register

Mon Mar 26

Aurora
CO

Register

Tue Mar 27

Alexandria
LA

Register

Thu Mar 29

Charlotte
NC

Register

Tue Apr 3

Atlanta
GA

Register

Thu Apr 5

Overland Park
KS

Register

Tue Apr 10

Humble
TX

Register

Fri Apr 13

Phoenix
AZ

Register

Tue Apr 17

Slidell
LA

Register

Thu Apr 19

Uniondale
NY

Register

Mon Apr 23

Harrisburg
PA

Register

Thu Apr 26

Oak Brook
IL

Register

Tue May 1

Seattle
WA

Register

Fri May 11

Lexington
KY

Register

Tue May 15

Arlington
TX

Register

Thu May 17

Jacksonville
FL

Register

Tue May 22

Carolina
PR

Register

Thu May 24

Mobile
AL

Register